2022-23 Staff Directory

Principal
Joe Hadley, hadley_j@4j.lane.edu

Secretary
Bernadette Conover, conover_b@4j.lane.edu

Counselor
Rachel Parac, parac_r@4j.lane.edu

Head Custodian
Jonathan Davis, davis_jo@4j.lane.edu

Classroom Teachers

Kindergarten
Mme Elise Salmond, salmond_e@4j.lane.edu, Room 2
Mme Michelle Jensen, jensen_m@4j.lane.edu, Room 3

First Grade
Mme Erika Wolf, wolf_e@4j.lane.edu, Room 13
Mme Sara Roadman, roadman_s@4j.lane.edu, and Mme Alexia, murphy_a@4j.lane.edu  Room 14

Second Grade
Mme Aurelie Sion, noble_a@4j.lane.edu, Room 11
Mme Kim Pash-Bell, pash_k@4j.lane.edu, Room 12

Third Grade
Mme Ariel Boggs, boggs_a@4j.lane.edu, Room 4
Mme Anou Hampshire, hampshire_a@4j.lane.edu, Room 5

Fourth Grade
Mme Shelli Hopper-Moore, hopper_s@4j.lane.edu, Room 15
Mme Jana Kincaid, kincaid_j@4j.lane.edu, Room 16

Fifth Grade
Mme Genna Mclaren, mclaren_g@4j.lane.edu, Room 18
Mme Ginger Topize, topize_g@4j.lane.edu , Room 17

Special Education
TBD,  Room 6

Behavior Specialist
Tyson Biggerstaff, biggerstaff_t@4j.lane.edu

Interns
TBD

Music

Kellie Doyle, doyle_k@4j.lane.edu

PE
Erinmarie Langsdorf, langsdorf_e@4j.lane.edu

General Staff

Technology
Austin Lindley, lindley_a@4jlane.edu ,  Room 1

Food Service
Terra Cox, cox_t@4j.lane.edu  Cafeteria

Nurse
Jenny Downes, downes_j@4j.lane.edu

Night Custodian
Jory Mitchell, mitchell_j@4j.lane.edu

YMCA Fun Club before and after school care
Veronica Tift, beauchamp_v@4j.lane.edu