2017-18 Staff Directory

Principal
Courtney Leonard, leonard@4j.lane.edu

Secretary
Bernadette Conover, conover_b@4j.lane.edu

Counselor
Laura Dale, dale_l@4j.lane.edu

Head Custodian
Brad Elliott, Elliott_b@4j.lane.edu

Classroom Teachers

Kindergarten
Mme Elise Salmond, salmond_e@4j.lane.edu, Room 2
Mme Michelle Jensen, jensen_m@4j.lane.edu, Room 3

First Grade
Mme Erika Wolf, wolf_e@4j.lane.edu, Room 13
Mme Sara Roadman, roadman_s@4j.lane.edu, Room 14
Soumagail Moussa, moussa_s@4j.lane.edu

Second Grade
Mme Aurelie Sion, noble_a@4j.lane.edu, Room 11
Mme Kim Pash-Bell, pash_k@4j.lane.edu, Room 12

Third Grade
Mme Ariel King, king_a@4j.lane.edu, Room 4
Mme Anou Hampshire, hampshire_a@4j.lane.edu, Room 5

Fourth Grade
Mme Shelli Hopper-Moore, hopper_s@4j.lane.edu, Room 15
Mme Jana Kincaid, kincaid_j@4j.lane.edu, Room 16

Fifth Grade
Mme Carrie Grabowski, grabowski_c@4j.lane.edu, Room 18
Mme Adrienne Carlson, carlson_a@4j.lane.edu, Room 17

Special Education
Mme Mary Gevatosky, gevatosky_m@4j.lane.edu,  Room 6

Educational Assistants
Mme Laura Muco, naragumamuco_l@4j.lane.edu, 2nd Grade Mme Aurelie Sion and Mme Kim Pash-Bell

Interns
TBA

Music
Mr Robin Chappell, chappell@4j.lane.edu

PE
Chrisanne Mehl, mehl@4j.lane.edu

General Staff

Technology
Mme Erica Bowman, bowman_e@4j.lane.edu,  Room 8

Food Service
Mrs Veronica Tift, beauchamp_v@4j.lane.edu,  Cafeteria

Nurse
Mme Lourie Morgan, morgan_l@4j.lane.edu,  Office

Night Custodian
Mr. Rob Potter, potter_r@4j.lane.edu

YMCA Fun Club before and after school care
Veronica Tift, beauchamp_v@4j.lane.edu