2015-16 Staff Directory

Principal: Mr Eric Anderson, anderson_er@4j.lane.edu

Head Secretary: Bernadette Conover, conover_b@4j.lane.edu

Head Custodian: Kurt Lovinger, lovinger@4j.lane.edu

 

Classroom Teachers

Kindergarten

Mme. Elise Salmond, salmond_e@4j.lane.edu, Room 2
Assistant: M. Travis Van Horn, vanhorn_t@4j.lane.edu

Mme. Anou Hampshire, hampshire_a@4j.lane.edu, Room 3
Assistant: Mme Chelsea Arsenault, arsenault_c@4j.lane.edu

First Grade
Mme Erika Wolf, wolf_e@4j.lane.edu, Room 13
Assistant: Mme. Suzy Garver, garver_s@4j.lane.edu

Mme Aurelie Sion, noble_a@4j.lane.edu and Mme Sara Roadman, roadman_s@4j.lane.edu, Room 14
Assistant: Mme. Jeanne Walrath, walrath_j@4j.lane.edu

Second Grade
Mr Robin Chappell, chappell@4j.lane.edu, Room 11
Mme Kim Pash-Bell, pash_k@4j.lane.edu, Room 12
Assistant: Quena Keis, keis_q@4j.lane.edu

Third Grade
Mme Ariel King, king_a@4j.lane.edu, Room 4
Mme Michelle Jensen, jensen_m@4j.lane.edu, Room 5
Assistant: Erica Goulding, goulding_e@4j.lane.edu

Fourth Grade
Mme Shelli Hopper-Moore, hopper_s@4j.lane.edu, Room 15
Mme Jana Kincaid, kincaid_j@4j.lane.edu, Room 16

Fifth Grade
Mme Carrie Grabowski, grabowski_c@4j.lane.edu, Room 18
Mme Adrienne Carlson, carlson_a@4j.lane.edu, Room 17

Instructional Assistants

Mme Quena Keis, keis_q@4j.lane.edu
Mme Jeanne Walrath, walrath_j@4j.lane.edu
M Travis VanHorn, vannhorn_t@4j.lane.edu
Mme Erica Goulding, goulding_e@4j.lane.edu

Special Education:  M. Art Bertsch,  bertsch@4j.lane.edu,  Room 6

Interns:

Music:  Mme. Donna Wynn,  wynn_d@4j.lane.edu,  Room 20

PE: 

Mme. Chrisanne Mehl (1st semester), mehl@4j.lane.edu,  Gym
Mme. Dene Eller (2nd semester), eller_d@4j.lane.edu,  Gym

 

General Staff

Technology: Mme Kathy Reed, reed_k@4j.lane.edu,  Room 8

Food Service: Mrs Veronica Tift, beauchamp_v@4j.lane.edu,  Cafeteria

Nurse: Mme Helana Kadyszewski, kadyszewski_h@4j.lane.edu,  Office

Night Custodian: Mr. Rob Potter, potter_r@4j.lane.edu

YMCA Fun Club before and after school care: Veronica Tift, beauchamp_v@4j.lane.edu