Staff

Morley
Principal/Directrice:
Mme Morley Hegstrom, hegstrom@4j.lane.edu

Merrill
Directrice Éstudiante (Intern): Mme Merrill Watrous

Larry
Substitute Principal:
Larry Soberman, soberman@4j.lane.edu

Head Secretary: Heather Perry, perry_h@4j.lane.edu

Head Custodian: Kurt Lovinger, lovinger@4j.lane.edu

Classroom Teachers

Kindergarten
Mme Elise Fischbach, fischbach_e@4j.lane.edu, Room 10

First Grade
Mme Aurelie Sion noble_a@4j.lane.edu and Mme Sara Roadman roadman_s@4j.lane.edu, Room 1
Mme Denise Paquin, paquin_d@4j.lane.edu, Room 2

Second Grade
Mr Steve Poizat-Newcomb, poizat-newcomb_s@4j.lane.edu (Mme Kathryn Osborn, osborn@4j.lane.edu), Room 3
Mr Robin Chappell, chappell@4j.lane.edu and Mme Kim Pash-Bell, pash_k@4j.lane.edu, Room 4

Third Grade
Mme Christelle Munnelly, munnelly_c@4j.lane.edu, Room 7
Mme Michelle Jensen, jensen_m@4j.lane.edu, Room 8

Fourth Grade
Mme Shelli Hopper-Moore, hopper_s@4j.lane.edu, Room 5 – Red class
Mr Joseph McFadden, mcfadden_j@4j.lane.edu, Room 6 – Blue class

Fifth Grade
Jana Kincaid, kincaid_j@4j.lane.edu, Room 11
Debbie Diedrich, diedrich_de@4j.lane.edu, Room 9

Instructional Assistants

Mme Quena Keis, keis_q@4j.lane.edu
Mme Jeanne Walrath, walrath_j@4j.lane.edu
Mr. Devin Brown, brown_de@4j.lane.edu

Music: Molly Noord, Music (2nd semester) noord_m@4j.lane.edu

PE: Allie Franz, PE (1stSemester) franz_a@4j.lane.edu

Resource: Mme Venus Reeve

Technology: Mme Sunny Wood, wood_s@4j.lane.edu

Food Service: Mrs Veronica Tift, beauchamp_v@4j.lane.edu

Nurse: Mme Gabrielle Lauf, lauf_g@4j.lane.edu

Psychologist: Mr Mike Odle

Speech Therapy: Mme Gina Wadsworth, wadsworth_g@4j.lane.edu

Night Custodian: Mr. Rob Potter, potter_r@4j.lane.edu

YMCA Fun Club before and after school care: Veronica Tift, beauchamp_v@4j.lane.edu