2020-2021 Staff Directory

Principal
Garret Bridgens, bridgens_g@4j.lane.edu

Secretary
Bernadette Conover, conover_b@4j.lane.edu

Counselor
Laura Dale, dale_l@4j.lane.edu

Head Custodian
TBD

Classroom Teachers

Kindergarten
Mme Elise Salmond, salmond_e@4j.lane.edu, Room 2
Mme Michelle Jensen, jensen_m@4j.lane.edu, Room 3

First Grade
Mme Erika Wolf, wolf_e@4j.lane.edu, Room 13
Mme Sara Roadman, roadman_s@4j.lane.edu, Room 14
Mme Nicole Thorburn, thorburn_n@4j.lane.edu

Second Grade
Mme Aurelie Sion, noble_a@4j.lane.edu, Room 11
Mme Kim Pash-Bell, pash_k@4j.lane.edu, Room 12

Third Grade
Mme Ariel Boggs, boggs_a@4j.lane.edu, Room 4
Mme Anou Hampshire, hampshire_a@4j.lane.edu, Room 5

Fourth Grade
Mme Shelli Hopper-Moore, hopper_s@4j.lane.edu, Room 15
Mme Jana Kincaid, kincaid_j@4j.lane.edu, Room 16

Fifth Grade
Mme Genna Mclaren, mclaren_g@4j.lane.edu, Room 18
Mme Jocelyn Mendelssohn, mendelssohn_j@4j.lane.edu, Room 17

Special Education
Mme Mary Gevatosky, gevatosky_m@4j.lane.edu,  Room 6

Behavior Specialist
Mme Laura Muco, naragumamuco_l@4j.lane.edu

Interns
TBD

Music
Mr Robin Chappell, chappell@4j.lane.edu

PE
Erinmarie Langsdorf, langsdorf_e@4j.lane.edu

General Staff

Technology
Mme Erica Bowman, bowman_e@4j.lane.edu,  Room 8

Food Service
Mrs Veronica Tift, beauchamp_v@4j.lane.edu,  Cafeteria

Nurse
Jenny Downes downes_j@4j.lane.edu,  Office

Night Custodian
Mr. Rob Potter, potter_r@4j.lane.edu

YMCA Fun Club before and after school care
Veronica Tift, beauchamp_v@4j.lane.edu