Staff

2014-15 Staff Directory

Principal: Mr Eric Anderson, anderson_er@4j.lane.edu

Head Secretary: TBA

Head Custodian: Kurt Lovinger, lovinger@4j.lane.edu

Classroom Teachers

Kindergarten
Mme Elise Salmond, salmond_e@4j.lane.edu, Room 10

First Grade
Mme Erica Wolfe, wolfe_e@4j.lane.edu, Room 1
Mme Aurelie Sion, noble_a@4j.lane.edu and Mme Sara Roadman, roadman_s@4j.lane.edu, Room 2

Second Grade
Mr Robin Chappell, chappell@4j.lane.edu, Room 4
Mme Kim Pash-Bell, pash_k@4j.lane.edu, Room 3

Third Grade
Mme Ariel King, king_a@4j.lane.edu, Room 7
Mme Michelle Jensen, jensen_m@4j.lane.edu, Room 8

Fourth Grade
Mme Shelli Hopper-Moore, hopper_s@4j.lane.edu, Room 5
Mme Jana Kincaid, kincaid@4j.lane.edu, Room 6

Fifth Grade
Mme Carrie Grabowski, grabowski_c@4j.lane.edu, Room 11
Mme Adrienne Carlson, carlson_a@4j.lane.edu, Room 9

Instructional Assistants

Mme Quena Keis, keis_q@4j.lane.edu
Mme Jeanne Walrath, walrath_j@4j.lane.edu
M Travis VanHorn, vannhorn_t@4j.lane.edu
Mme Erica Goulding, goulding_e@4j.lane.edu

Interns: Mme Natahlie & Mme Kresia

PE: Allie Franz, franz_a@4j.lane.edu

Technology: Mme Kathy Reed, reed_k@4j.lane.edu

Food Service: Mrs Veronica Tift, beauchamp_v@4j.lane.edu

Nurse: Mme Helana Kadyszewski, kadyszewski_h@4j.lane.edu

Night Custodian: Mr. Rob Potter, potter_r@4j.lane.edu

YMCA Fun Club before and after school care: Veronica Tift, beauchamp_v@4j.lane.edu