2017-18 Staff Directory

Principal
Mr Eric Anderson, anderson_er@4j.lane.edu

Secretary
Bernadette Conover, conover_b@4j.lane.edu

Head Custodian
Brad Elliott, Elliott_b@4j.lane.edu

Classroom Teachers

Kindergarten
Mme. Elise Salmond, salmond_e@4j.lane.edu, Room 2
Mme Michelle Jensen, jensen_m@4j.lane.edu, Room 3

First Grade
Mme Erika Wolf, wolf_e@4j.lane.edu, Room 13
Mme Aurelie Sion, noble_a@4j.lane.edu and Mme Sara Roadman, roadman_s@4j.lane.edu, Room 14

Second Grade
Mr Robin Chappell, chappell@4j.lane.edu, Room 11
Mme Kim Pash-Bell, pash_k@4j.lane.edu, Room 12

Third Grade
Mme Ariel King, king_a@4j.lane.edu, Room 4
Mme. Anou Hampshire, hampshire_a@4j.lane.edu, Room 5

Fourth Grade
Mme Shelli Hopper-Moore, hopper_s@4j.lane.edu, Room 15
Mme Jana Kincaid, kincaid_j@4j.lane.edu, Room 16

Fifth Grade
Mme Carrie Grabowski, grabowski_c@4j.lane.edu, Room 18
Mme Adrienne Carlson, carlson_a@4j.lane.edu, Room 17

Special Education
M. Art Bertsch,  bertsch@4j.lane.edu,  Room 6

Interns

Clémence Courrech – Kindergarten with Mme Elise Salmond
Amira Begriche – 2nd Grade with M. Robin Chappell
Isabel Auzal – 3rd Grade with Mme Anou Hampshire and Mme Ariel Boggs
Mathilde Bégu- 4th Grade with Mme Jana Kincaid and Mme Shelli Hopper-Moore
Guillaume Page – 5th Grade with Mme Carrie Grabowski and Mme Adrienne Carlson

Music
Donna Wynn

PE
Chrisanne Mehl

General Staff

Counselor
Laura Dale, dale_l@4j.lane.edu

Technology
Mme Kathy Reed, reed_k@4j.lane.edu,  Room 8

Food Service
Mrs Veronica Tift, beauchamp_v@4j.lane.edu,  Cafeteria

Nurse
Mme Lourie Morgan, morgan_l@4j.lane.edu,  Office

Night Custodian
Mr. Rob Potter, potter_r@4j.lane.edu

YMCA Fun Club before and after school care
Veronica Tift, beauchamp_v@4j.lane.edu